Today is 2019/11/12, Welcome to the web Clarence Electronics China Website: www.clarence-electronics.cn

News

News

Global ship owner "slowdown" in the purchase of ship speed

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small]     Views: 189    

August global ship owners to buy the ship speed, the volume of second-hand ships and new ship orders fell significantly. According to the data of golden destiny, overall, 2014 August shipowner has custom-made the ship of 150 new ship, the 77 new ship specific cost has not announced, 73 new ship cost a total investment of surplus about $62 billion. The new ship orders fell by 28% over the previous month, down 18% from the same period last year. August 2013 new ship orders have reached 182.
Destiny Golden pointed out in the report, at the same time, in the secondary market, in August the owner bought a total of 76 second-hand ship, which is not announced the transaction price of 14 boats, the total value of the remaining 62 ships of about $1640000000. The average age of 9 years, the ship was built in 2008, the average capacity of 51524 tons. The volume of second-hand ship fell by 15% over the previous month, down 40% from the same period last year. August 2013, the second-hand ship volume reached 126.
In spite of this, Destiny Golden believes that the shipping market is still facing the problem of excess capacity. Although the August new ship orders have declined, but the volume is still higher than the second-hand ship trading volume 87%; the first 8 months of this year, the average weekly order of 55, compared with 45 in 2013 increased by 22% over the same period in 2012 increased by 24 over the same period in. However, the second half of this year, the new ship orders may gradually decline. In the second-hand ship market, the first 8 months of this year, the average weekly second-hand ship trading volume of 29, compared with 26 in 2013 increased by 12%, compared with 22 in the same period in 2012 increased by 62%.
In addition, Golden Destiny also said, in August, a total of Greek Shipowners ordered 4 new ships, a total investment of about $243000000. The new ship orders were reduced by 67% compared with last month, compared with the same period last year, a decrease of 21 compared to 81%. At the same time, the Greek ship owner to buy a total of 23 second-hand ship, capacity to reach 2144781 tons, the total investment cost of about $790150000. Greek ship owners to buy second-hand ship volume accounted for 30% of the total volume of second-hand ship market. Greek Shipowners to buy second-hand ships bulk carriers most total of 9 boats, transport power is 696537 deadweight tons, total about $174 billion; tanker 6 aircraft, the capacity of 100 million deadweight tons, amounting to about $2.18 billion; container ship a total of 5 ships, the capacity for 259787TEU, total about for $69.3 million.

Return
Print
[Top]
Online Service

Pre sale

After sale

Telephone:
+86 021 55089615

今天是2019年3月26日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 上海壹航贸易有限公司 网址: clarence-electronics.cn

新闻中心

新闻中心

全球船东“放缓”购船速度

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-10-21    浏览次数:144    

  8月份全球船东购船速度放缓,二手船成交量和新船订单量明显下滑。根据Golden Destiny的数据,总体而言,2014年8月船东共订造了150艘新船,其中77艘新船具体造价并未公布,剩余73艘新船总投资成本约为62亿美元。新船订单量比上个月下降28%,比去年同期下降18%。2013年8月新船订单量曾达到182艘。

  Golden Destiny在报告中指出,与此同时,在二手船市场上,8月船东共购买了76艘二手船,其中14艘船交易价格并未公布,剩余62艘船总价值约为16.4亿美元。这些二手船平均船龄9年,大多数建于2008年,平均运力51524载重吨。二手船成交量比上个月下降了15%,比去年同期下降了40%。2013年8月,二手船成交量达到126艘。

  尽管如此,Golden Destiny认为,航运市场仍然面临运力过剩问题。虽然8月份新船订单量有所下降,但是订单量仍比二手船交易量高出87%;今年前8个月,平均每周订单量为55艘,比2013年同期的45艘提高22%,比2012年同期的24艘提高了130%。不过,今年下半年新船订单量可能逐渐下滑。而在二手船市场,今年前8个月,平均每周二手船交易量为29艘,比2013年同期的26艘提高12%,比2012年同期的22艘提高62%。

  此外,Golden Destiny还表示,8月份,希腊船东共订造了4艘新船,总投资成本约为2.43亿美元。新船订单量比上个月减少了67%,与去年同期的21艘相比减少了81%。同时,希腊船东共购买了23艘二手船,运力达到2144781载重吨,总投资成本约为7.9015亿美元。希腊船东二手船购买量占二手船市场总成交量的30%。希腊船东购买的二手船中散货船最多,共9艘,运力为696537载重吨,总价约为1.74亿美元;油船共6艘,运力为100万载重吨,总价约为2.18亿美元;集装箱船共5艘,运力为259787TEU,总价约为6930万美元。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

售前咨询

售后咨询

咨询电话:
021 55089615