Today is 2019/11/12, Welcome to the web Clarence Electronics China Website: www.clarence-electronics.cn

News

News

Jiacheng Lee in the field of shipping logistics to increase the bargaining chip

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small]     Views: 200    
Cash in some property on the mainland, "Superman" Li Jiacheng began to overweight the shipping and logistics industry.
He Jianzhong, Vice Minister of the Ministry of communications, said at the new conference, to speed up the construction of international shipping center, including Shanghai, Tianjin Binhai New Area, Dalian, Wuhan and Chongqing. Li Jiacheng Hutchison Port Group has quietly become the largest shareholder of a Waigaoqiao wharf, and is expected to become the controlling party.
This is the East Wharf Waigaoqiao wharf, founded in 2005, the registered capital of 4000000000 yuan. Shareholders of the Hong Kong Group and Hutchison Port Waigaoqiao (Hongkong) Co. Ltd., each accounted for 50% of shares. Hong Kong Group on the Shanghai Stock Exchange listed on the transfer of Shanghai Ming East Container Terminal Co., Ltd. 20% stake, listing price of 1446000000 yuan. If the transfer is successful, the proportion of the upper port holdings will fall from 50% to 30%, and another shareholder Li Jiacheng's and the port group has become the largest shareholder of the port group.
From the Shanghai stock exchange public information display, in 2013, the East Pier in the year to achieve operating income of 1677000000 yuan, net profit of 624000000 yuan, as of the end of 2013, the total assets of 4656000000 yuan, net assets of 4420000000 yuan. From 1 to July this year, the operating income reached 1041000000 yuan in the east pier, net profit of 396000000 yuan.
According to reports, the Ming East Pier currently operates Waigaoqiao five, six container terminals, the Waigaoqiao phase V pier is located in the Yangtze River Estuary on the 5th groove area, covers an area of 163 million square meters. Waigaoqiao five quay length of 1110 meters, 4 50000 ton container berths, and 2 3000 ton berths in line. Berth quay negative water depth 12.8 meters. Project every year to bring a steady contribution to the performance of the listing Corporation. In the 2013 annual report of the port group, the east pier is the listing Corporation's transport sector in the annual net profit of second major subsidiaries, second only to Shanghai Sheng East Container Terminal Co., ltd.. In addition, Ming Dong terminal management of Waigaoqiao phase six at the end of 2010 formally put into production, when Shanghai Hong first have the car roll loading and transportation quantity of container big theme function comprehensive port.
In mid August of this year, the port group on the announcement of plans to sell part of the equity interest in the eastern part of the intention, the first listing price is not less than the valuation of the company in the first half of after the deduction of the profit of the first half of 2014. But the announcement did not explicitly equity transfer price and the purpose of the transfer of the equity transfer. Netease property found that the transferee, the port group to the transferee qualification conditions for moderately, on the one hand must to domestic enterprises, and the intention of the transferee should be good financial status, the registered capital of not less than 20 billion yuan, total assets of not less than 40 billion yuan, assets and liabilities rate is not higher than 50% (in 2013 audit report for quasi), the intention of the transferee party or its control associated with the company has engaged in foreign trade and domestic trade container transportation business qualification. If the intention of the transfer, the transferee must be a one-time payment of all transactions.
In this regard, insiders pointed out that at present, the old shareholders of Hutchison Port Waigaoqiao did not expressly waive preemption. Therefore, Li Jiacheng's and the port group is likely to take this 20% stake, becoming the ultimate controlling party.
Return
Print
[Top]
Online Service

Pre sale

After sale

Telephone:
+86 021 55089615

今天是2019年5月27日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 上海壹航贸易有限公司 网址: clarence-electronics.cn

新闻中心

新闻中心

李嘉诚在航运物流领域增加筹码

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-10-21    浏览次数:192    

  在对内地的一些物业进行变现后,“超人”李嘉诚开始加码航运物流业。

  交通部副部长何建中刚在国新办发布会上表示,要加快国际航运中心建设,包括上海、天津滨海新区、大连、武汉和重庆。李嘉诚旗下和记港口集团就悄然成为了外高桥一码头的第一大股东,并有望成为控股方。

  这一码头为外高桥内的明东码头,成立于2005年,注册资本为40亿元。股东为上港集团与和记港口外高桥(香港)有限公司,双方各占50%股比。上港集团在上海联合产权交易所公开挂牌转让上海明东集装箱码头有限公司20%的股权,挂牌价格为14.46亿元。若转让成功,上港集团持股比例将从50%降至30%,另一股东李嘉诚旗下和记港口集团则成为明东码头第一大股东。

  来自上海联合产权交易所公开信息的显示,2013年,明东码头全年实现营业收入16.77亿元,实现净利润为6.24亿元,截至2013年年底的总资产为46.56亿元,净资产为44.2亿元。今年1~7月,明东码头营业收入达到10.41亿元,净利润3.96亿元。

  据介绍,明东码头目前经营外高桥五期、六期集装箱码头,其中外高桥五期码头位于长江口五号沟地区,占地面积163万平方米。外高桥五期码头岸线长1110米,有4个5万吨级集装箱泊位,另有2个3000吨级内支线泊位。集装箱泊位的码头前沿水深达负12.8米。项目每年都给上市公司业绩带来稳定的贡献。在上港集团2013年年报中,明东码头是上市公司交通运输板块中年度净利润第二高的主要子公司,仅次于上海盛东集装箱码头有限公司。此外,明东码头经营的外高桥六期在2010年底正式投产,是当时上海港首个具备汽车滚装和集装箱运输量大主题功能的综合性港区。

  今年8月中旬,上港集团就公告计划出售明东码头部分股权的意向,首次挂牌价拟不低于明东公司评估价值扣除其2014年上半年拟分配利润后的20%。但公告并未明确股权转让价格及此次股权转让目的。网易房产发现,本次受让,上港集团对受让方资格条件要求颇高,一方面必须为境内企业,且意向受让方应财务状况良好,注册资本不低于20亿元,总资产不低于40亿元,资产负债率不高于50%(以2013年审计报告为准),意向受让方或其同一控制下的关联公司具有从事外贸及内贸集装箱运输的经营资质。若达成转让意向,受让方须一次性支付全部交易款。

  对此,有业内人士指出,目前老股东和记港口外高桥并未明确表示放弃行使优先购买权。因此,李嘉诚旗下和记港口集团很有可能拿下这20%的股权,成为最终的控股方。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

售前咨询

售后咨询

咨询电话:
021 55089615