Today is 2019/11/12, Welcome to the web Clarence Electronics China Website: www.clarence-electronics.cn

News

News

Maersk shipping or shipbuilding will invest $15000000000

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small]     Views: 205    

In the next five years, Maersk shipping investment 150 million dollars new, transformation of the ship, which shows both the global shipping giants on the market in the future good, also for the shipbuilding industry is a major positive.
According to Reuters, Maersk Line for maintain the status as the world's largest container shipping company, plan from the 2015 and 2019 per year for new ship expenditure of $30 billion.
Maersk CEO Shi Suo Ren said, in the next five years, Maersk Line each year will invest 30 billion, invested a total of about $150 billion for construction of new ships, the transformation of the ship and information technology and other related fields. Maersk said that as the world's largest container shipping company, the handheld orders have been behind the market growth.
Maersk Line in the presentation said: "no matter in any industry, keep the maximum cost reduction is based on the position of."
It is unclear how many ships Maersk will order. Maersk current fleet size of 500 container ships.
According to the data of forecasts alphaliner this month. At present, the world's second largest container shipping company Swiss Mediterranean Shipping handheld orders maximum expected in 2016 can exceed the Maersk Line.
Maersk Line Control of the world's busiest route -- 20% cargo transportation between Asia Europe line. From a global point of view, the market share of around 15%.
Since the 2008 financial crisis, cargo market has been plagued by excess capacity problems, because before the economic crisis custom-made new ship has been in the market operation, which leads to the main route between Asia and Europe is in deficit condition.
It is understood that the world's largest container shipping companies in the world, only 4 in the first half of 2014 to achieve profitability. Maersk Line is the most profitable company, profits accounted for half of them, the seventh consecutive quarter income higher than peers 5 percentage points.


Return
Print
[Top]
Online Service

Pre sale

After sale

Telephone:
+86 021 55089615

今天是2019年9月20日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 上海壹航贸易有限公司 网址: clarence-electronics.cn

新闻中心

新闻中心

马士基航运或将投150亿美元造船

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-10-21    浏览次数:322    

  未来5年,马士基航运投150亿美元巨资新建、改造船舶,这既说明这个全球航运巨头对未来市场的看好,同时对造船业而言不啻是一个重大的利好。

  据路透社报道,马士基航运为维持其世界最大集装箱船公司的地位,计划从2015年至2019年,每年为新船支出30亿美元。

  马士基航运CEO施索仁表示,在未来五年,马士基航运每年将投入30亿美元,总计投入约150亿美元用于建造新船、船舶改造及信息技术等相关领域。马士基航运表示,作为世界上最大集装箱运输公司,其手持订单量已经跟不上市场的增长。

  马士基航运在演示文稿中表示:“无论在任何行业,保持最大是基于降低成本的立场。”

  目前还不清楚马士基航运将订购多少船舶。马士基航运目前的船队规模为500艘集装箱船。

  据Alphaliner本月预测数据,目前全球第二大集装箱运输公司瑞士地中海航运的手持订单量最大,预计在2016年可以超过马士基航运。

  马士基航运控制世界上最繁忙的航线——亚欧线之间的20%运输货物。从全球来看,其市场份额为15%左右。

  自2008年金融危机以来,集运市场一直饱受运力过剩的困扰,因为经济危机前订造的新船已经在市场上运营,这导致亚洲和欧洲之间的主要航线处于亏损状态。

  据了解,全球最大的15家集装箱航运公司中,只有4家在2014年上半年实现盈利。马士基航运是盈利最多的一家公司,利润占其中一半,连续第七个季度的收入高于同行5个百分点。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服

售前咨询

售后咨询

咨询电话:
021 55089615